We Want Walker

DeWayne Walker for UCLA head coach.

Ciao Chow

Posted by wewantwalker on December 20, 2007

Chow pulls out, per Dohn.  

“I appreciate the interest UCLA has shown in me and the opportunity to speak with them about the head coaching position,’’ Chow said in a statement. “While I was told that our meeting went very well, I was given no indication as to what their final decision will be, or what their time frame is to make that decision.“Nevertheless, I have decided not to pursue things further with UCLA at this time. My focus is on the Tennessee Titans and preparing our team for a chance at the playoffs.’’

Bummer.

Leave a Reply

 
